Fr. Scott Kubinski – Pastor
607-734-6255 ext. 103 or Fr.Sc[email protected]

Fr. Richard Farrell – Parochial Vicar
607-733-0300 or [email protected]

Deacon Joseph Erway – Pastoral Associate
607-733-3484 ext. 113 or [email protected]

Matt Murray – Director of Faith Formation
607-733-3484 ext. 108 or [email protected]

Mary Montanarella – Director of Liturgy & Music
607-734-6255 ext. 104 or [email protected]

Anne Bremer – Office Manager
607-733-3484 ext. 105 or [email protected]

Mary Beth Prechtl – Food Pantry Coordinator & Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
607-733-3484 ext. 108 or [email protected]

David Quinn – Director of Finance
607-733-3484 ext. 103 or [email protected]

Kathy Oakley – Business Manager
607-733-3484 ext. 111 or [email protected]

Rick O’Lenick – Business Manager
607-733-3484 ext. 112 or Richard.O’[email protected]

Deacon Al Pacete – [email protected] 

Deacon Paul Sartori[email protected]

Deacon George Welch[email protected]


St. Patrick Church
604 Park Place, Elmira, NY 14901

St. Mary’s Church
224 Franklin St, Elmira, NY 14904 

Ss. Peter and Paul Church
556 St. Joseph Blvd, Elmira, NY 14901

Our Lady of Lourdes Church
1100 W. Church St, Elmira, NY 14905

St. Casimir Church
1000 Davis St, Elmira, NY 14901

Faith Formation Center
1010 Davis St, Elmira, NY 14901

Parish Council


Mary Ann Baker

David Biviano

Stephen Coleman

Karen Jennings, Secretary

Don Kalec Jr., Chairperson

Raymond Kreydatus

Tanya Malone, Vice-Chairperson

Peggy Shultz

George Gublo

Kathy Reagan

Fran Tamara

Jim Sprague

Meeting Dates


If you have any questions or comments for the Parish Council you can submit them to.

[email protected]